is integrated:
    by its General Rectorate
    and five University Campuses,
    Azcapotzalco, Cuajimalpa, Iztapalapa, Lerma and Xochimilco.
  • The General Rectorate
    is responsible for planning, designing, and conducting
    the development and growth activities of the University.
  • The Rector General
    presides over the Academic College,
    where the entire university community is represented:
    unipersonal entities, academic and administrative staff and students.